Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

County Board Meets: 1st Tuesday of the Month

Board of Supervisors
District 1
William L. Bunger
2133 37 Road
Upland, NE 68981
Phone: 402-756-0194
Email: bunger@gtmc.net
District 2
Dale K. Loschen
485 X Road
Wilcox, NE 68982
Phone: (308) 938-5553
District 3
Neil Meiner
2063 35 Road
Upland, NE 68981
Phone: (308) 830-2255
District 4
David Pedersen
2004 K Road
Franklin, NE 68939
Phone: (308) 425-3023
Email: dpedersen@gtmc.net
District 5
Steven Hogeland
1080 Nebraska Avenue
Bloomington, NE 68929
(308) 775-2071
Email: shogeland@gmail.com
District 6
Delbert Rogers
615 13th Avenue
Franklin, NE 68939
Phone: (308) 425-3608
Email: dzrogers@frontiernet.net
District 7
Gary Hamilton
1948 M Street
Franklin, NE 68939
Phone: (308) 425-3333
Email: gsham@frontiernet.net
 
Assessor
Linda A. Dallman
P.O. Box 183
Franklin, NE 68939-0183
Phone: (308) 425-6229
Fax: (308) 425-6319
Email: ldallman@franklin.nacone.org
Attorney
Henry C. Schenker
P.O. Box 207
Franklin, NE 68939-0207
Phone: (308) 425-6258
Fax: (308) 425-6274
Email: franklincoattorney@gmail.com
Clerk
Clerk of the District Court
Election Commissioner
Register of Deeds

Marcia Volk Schenker
P.O. Box 146
Franklin, NE 68939-0146
Phone: (308) 425-6202
Fax: (308) 425-6093
Email: clerk@franklin.nacone.org
County Court
Darcie Porter
P.O. Box 174
Franklin, NE 68939
(308) 425-6288
Fax: (308) 425-6289
Email: darcie.porter@nebraska.gov
Emergency Manager
Jerry L. Archer
P.O. Box 292
Franklin, NE 68939-0292
Phone: (308) 425-6231 or 6232
Fax: (308) 425-3261
Email: sheriff@franklin.nacone.org
Extension Office
P.0. Box 266
405 15th Avenue
Franklin, NE 68939
Phone: 308-425-6277
Fax: 308-425-6272
E-mail: franklin-county@unl.edu
Web site: www.franklin.unl.edu/
Health & Human Services
Courthouse
405 15th Avenue
Franklin, NE 68939
More Info: www.hhs.state.ne.us/map/franklin.htm
Highway Superintendent
Planning & Zoning

Michael Ingram
P.O. Box 151
Franklin, NE 68939-0151
Phone: (308) 425-3710
Fax: (308) 425-6109
Email: franklinhiway@yahoo.com
Sheriff
Jerry L. Archer
P.O. Box 292
Franklin, NE 68939-0292
Phone: (308) 425-6231 or 6232
Fax: (308) 425-3261
Email: sheriff@franklin.nacone.org
Treasurer
Connie K. Hunt
P.O. Box 165
Franklin, NE 68939-0165
Phone: (308) 425-6265
Fax: (308) 425-6021
Email: franklincountytreasurer@yahoo.com
Veterans Services Officer
Dennis Knutson
P.O. Box 146
Franklin, NE 68939-0146
Phone: (308) 425-3202 (Wed)
Weed Superintendent
Mark E. Goebel
P.O. Box 193
Franklin, NE 68939-0193
Phone: (308) 425-3716
E-mail: weed.dept@franklin.nacone.org